Board of Directors


Pat Holderbecker, Chairperson, Term 19-20-21

Mike Wobbe, Vice Chairperson, Term 19-20-21

Becky Houghton, Secretary, Term 17-18-19

Amy Gaedtke, Treasurer, Term 18-19-20

Carol Cravath, Term 17-18-19

James Krusmark, Term 18-19-20

Robin Moret, Term 18-19-20

Diane Franke, Term 19-20-21

Rhonda Wingert, Term 19-20-21



Management Team

Ryan Buhler - Executive Director

Kevin Tesch - Production Manager

Chasity Steffenhagen - Asst. Executive Director

Office Support

Tasha McDonough - Office Assistant

Designated Coordinators

Jackie O'Flaherty - Functional Skills

Diane Tuxen - Exercise &Therapeutic Recreation

Direct Support Professionals

Brenda Sobottka

Kim Hagen

Celeste Jensen

Brynn Tentis

Samantha Powell

Christa Bocksell

Jennifer Wilde






© 2014 by Wabasha County D.A.C. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now